test

Staff List 2018-2019
NameRoleSubject ChairsEmailTeacher Links
Ashlee, MarkEA - SIDES Satellitemashlee@saanichschools.ca
Barchen, TrevorTeacher - French Immersion, CLEtbarchen@saanichschools.ca
Barnby, BrendaEAbbarnby@saanichschools.ca
Bartlett, AliciaTeacher - Performing ArtsFine Arts & Performing Artsabartlett@saanichschools.ca/course/index.php?categoryid=132
Batham, SusanAdmin. Assistantsbatham@saanichschools.ca
Berger, DanCounsellordberger@saanichschools.ca
Bishop, JeffreyTeacher - EnglishEnglishjbishop@saanichschools.ca/course/index.php?categoryid=136
Bosman, SonjeTeacher - French ImmersionFrench Immersionsbosman@saanichschools.ca/course/index.php?categoryid=128
Bowes, NatalieTeacher - Sciencenbowes@saanichschools.ca
Bowler, SandellEAsbowler@saanichschools.ca
Braun, RyanTeacher - PEAthletic Directorrbraun@saanichschools.ca/course/index.php?categoryid=61
Broda, LindaEAlbroda@saanichschools.ca
Campbell, JoelleTeacher - Frenchjcampbell@saanichschools.ca
Collins, MichaelTeacher - Math, Science & PEmcollins@saanichschools.ca/course/index.php?categoryid=138
Connors, DonEA - Sciencedconnors@saanichschools.ca
Conway, LizEAlconway@saanichschools.ca
Corbett, TaniaEAtcorbett@saanichschools.ca
Cunningham, LoriEAlcunningham@saanichschools.ca
Dickman, KellyEAkdickman@saanichschools.ca
Dildy, JessicaTeacher - Sciencejdildy@saanichschools.ca/course/index.php?categoryid=138
Douglas, LukeTeacher - Tech Ed & PEldouglas@saanichschools.ca
Dunford, NicoleFood Services Bs Assist.ndunford@saanichschools.ca
Fitzgerald, NaomiCounsellor, Teacher - Japanesenfitzgerald@saanichschools.ca/course/index.php?categoryid=72
Freeburn, ScottTeacher - PE & Englishsfreeburn@saanichschools.ca
Gabriel, GéraldEA - French Immersionggabriel@saanichschools.ca
Gillespie, AlbertTeacher - Mathalbertgillespie@saanichschools.ca
Glasgow, DavidEAdglasgow@saanichschools.ca
Glube, StephanieTeacher - ISTsglube@saanichschools.ca
Gordon, ScottTeacher - Social Studies & Psychsgordon@saanichschools.ca/course/index.php?categoryid=73
Gysler, MonikaTeacher - Culinary Arts & TextilesPractical Artsmgysler@saanichschools.ca/course/index.php?categoryid=162
Hansen, SallyPrincipalshansen@saanichschools.ca
Hart, BradTeacher - Mediabhart@saanichschools.ca/course/index.php?categoryid=180
Heinekey, DougTeacher - Sciencedheinekey@saanichschools.ca
Henman, DianeInternational Coordinatordhenman@saanichschools.ca
Heywood, PeterTeacher - EnglishEnglishpheywood@saanichschools.ca
Hilton, MariaTeacher - Math & Sciencemhilton@saanichschools.ca/course/index.php?categoryid=78
Hoffman, AmandaTeacher - Behaviourahoffman@saanichschools.ca
Jackson, LindaCareer Centre Coordinatorljackson@saanichschools.ca
Jean, LenoraTeacher - Englishljean@saanichschools.ca/course/index.php?categoryid=79
Jenkins, JoanneTeacher - French Immersionjjenkins@saanichschools.ca/course/index.php?categoryid=127
Julien, MatthewTeacher - Tech Edmjulien@saanichschools.ca
Kaatz, JamieCulinary Arts Assistantjkaatz@saanichschools.ca
Kedves, AliceTeacher Librarianakedves@saanichschools.ca
Koenig, KimCounsellor, Teacher - Wellness & Global Perspectiveskkoenig@saanichschools.ca
Konyu, SusanEAskonyu@saanichschools.ca
Lampard, AimeeTeacher - Indigenous Ed & EnglishIndigenous Educationalampard@saanichschools.ca
Large, JenniferTeacher - Social Studies & Geographyjlarge@saanichschools.ca
Larsen, GarretTeacher - PE & Behaviourglarsen@saanichschools.ca/course/index.php?categoryid=166
Laws, WendyVice-Principalwlaws@saanichschools.ca
Lea, DebraMonitordlea@saanichschools.ca
Levesque, GwenTeacher - ChemistryScienceglevesque@saanichschools.ca/course/index.php?categoryid=84
Liberatore, TashaTeacher - IST & Earth Sciencestliberatore@saanichschools.ca
Lizama, IsabelTeacher - Spanish & Career Life EducationModern Languagesilizama@saanichschools.ca
Lockhart, TimTeacher - Art, Tech Ed & Career Life Educationtlockhart@saanichschools.ca
Love, AndreaLearning Commons Technicianalove@saanichschools.ca
Lum, JeeyoungTeacher - Mathjlum@saanichschools.ca
Manning, MaureenTeacher - ISTmmanning@saanichschools.ca
Matheson, SarahTeacher - English, Psychologysmatheson@saanichschools.ca/course/index.php?categoryid=235
McDonald, ChrisTeacher - Science & Global Perspectivescmcdonald@saanichschools.ca/course/index.php?categoryid=87
Montgomery, ColinYFCcmontgomery@saanichschools.ca
Montgomery, LynnTeacher - PEPhysical Educationlmontgomery@saanichschools.ca/course/index.php?categoryid=90
Murphy, TraceyTeacher - Social Studies & Leadershiptmurphy@saanichschools.ca
O'Neill, CatherineEAconeill@saanichschools.ca
Orrego, BenEAborrego@saanichschools.ca
Pegg, BobCustodian - Day timebpegg@saanichschools.ca
Perron, BettinaSchool Receptionistbperron@saanichschools.ca
Polt, SerenaTeacher, ILC Satellitespolt@saanichschools.ca
Redlin, GordVice-Principalgredlin@saanichschools.ca
Reston, KateTeacher - Englishkreston@saanichschools.ca/course/index.php?categoryid=98
Rhodes, StuTeacher - Careerssrhodes@saanichschools.ca
Ryall, LindaTeacher - French Immersionlryall@saanichschools.ca
Santos, GenniTeacher - ISTgsantos@saanichschools.ca/course/index.php?categoryid=104
Schaddelee, CarolynEAcschaddelee@saanichschools.ca
Settle, LauraEAlsettle@saanichschools.ca
Shelly, KimStudent Recordskshelly@saanichschools.ca
Sidhu, AshaTeacher - Englishasidhu@saanichschools.ca
Siebert, JonTeacher - Math & Sciencejsiebert@saanichschools.ca
Simpson, StephanieTeacher - Social Studies & PEssimpson@saanichschools.ca/course/index.php?categoryid=201
Smyth, KevinTeacher - Biology & PEPhysical Educationksmyth@saanichschools.ca/course/index.php?categoryid=105
Strutynski, StephenTeacher - Fine Artssstrutynski@saanichschools.ca/course/index.php?categoryid=107
Swallow, AndreaEAaswallow@saanichschools.ca
Tamboline, CamilleTeacher - Math & Chemistryctamboline@saanichschools.ca
Tissari, TimoTeacher - Math & ScienceMathematicsttissari@saanichschools.ca/course/index.php?categoryid=113
Tom, PhillipEA - Indigenous Supportptom@saanichschools.ca
Va'a, TuaEA - Indigenous Supporttvaa@saanichschools.ca
Vigini, CathyEAcvigini@saanichschools.ca
Vopnfjord, CharTeacher - Foodscvopnfjord@saanichschools.ca
Wallace, CatherineTeacher - Social Studies & LeadershipSocial Studiescwallace@saanichschools.ca/course/index.php?categoryid=114
Wheeldon, RoyTeacher - Mathrwheeldon@saanichschools.ca/course/index.php?categoryid=117
Youell, DebbieAccountsdyouell@saanichschools.ca
Ziegler, NorbertTeacher - MusicFine Arts & Performing Artsnziegler@saanichschools.ca/course/index.php?categoryid=173