Front Page Stories

The Smores win 2012 Dodgeball Championship

Stein River - Gord Ritchie
The Smores win 2012 Dodgeball Championship
by Gord Ritchie - Monday, 23 January 2012, 8:03 PM
Dodgeball 2012
Congratulation to The Smores (Matt Parlby, Chaz Elliot, Pockets, Trev Calton, Braun and C-Ham) who defeated Team Cream Puffs (Bryan Taylor, Colin Knickerbocker, Parker Phillips, David Beck, Connor Baerg and Savanna Hamilton) last week in the 2012 Dodgeball Championships. As usual, the competition was fierce with the final match lasting almost 40min. Thanks to everyone who came out in hopes of taking down Braun or C-Ham. Better luck next year!