Front Page Stories

Intramural Road Hockey Champions

Stein River - Gord Ritchie
Intramural Road Hockey Champions
by Gord Ritchie - Thursday, 26 April 2012, 5:33 PM

Road Hockey Champions

Congratulations to this years Intramural Road Hockey Champions, "The Leftovers". After three weeks of intense competition this team of misfits (Rene Duguay, Mr. Westhaver, Scott Hait, Neil Baskerville-Bridges, Jamie Kirk, Mr. Ritchie, Ms. Taylor, Mr. Montgomery and Jay Hawkins) came together to beat the favoured "Plan B" in the finals on Tuesday. Thanks to everyone who participated in this intramural. Sign up next week for our next intramural, "The Annual N64 Tournament".